Improve warning message upon withdrawal
Currently when you withdrawn a paper, you may lose any reviews received if the "Awaiting Reviewer Scoresheets" task is open -- for example, 2 reviewers have been invited; one has already sent their review and the other hasn't. If the paper is withdrawn at this stage, it will lose that one review that had been already sent. One has to finish the task before withdrawing the paper. If the paper is withdrawn while the task is still open, it will lose all the data related to that open task. The biggest problem here is that the warning message that appears before you withdrawn a paper doesn't say any one this. Users may be under the impression that by withdrawing a paper, all of its data will remain but that's not always true. We've had one journal who withdrew a paper and lost some very important scoresheets forever. I strongly believe that the warning message should be improved with clearer instructions that the task currently open must be closed otherwise the data related to it will be lost.