Clarivate Analytics logo

Ability to deactivate export batches without losing historical data

Currently the only way to remove an export batch from the 'Assign to Batch' drop-down is to delete the batch but that also deletes the history associated with the batch.  In order to keep the assign to batch drop-down manageable, you should be able to deactivate a batch to remove it from the 'Assign to Batch' drop-down without losing the history. 

  • Jennifer Stephenson (Carlson)
  • Mar 3 2017
  • New
  • Attach files
  • Guest commented
    March 3, 2017 18:15

    This would be very helpful. Great idea!